Horsemen's
Handbook

HKJC DIRECTORY


Officials
Position Office Tel / Fax / Email
Racing Division
   
Mr William Nader
Executive Director, Racing T : (852) 2966-5901
F : (852) 2966-7800
E : william.a.nader@hkjc.org.hk
   
   
 
   
International Races, Sale & Development
 
Mr Marco Cheng
Racing Secretary T : (852) 2966-8225
F : (852) 2574-7399
E : marco.yk.cheng@hkjc.org.hk
   
   
     
       
Veterinary Clinical Services
   
Dr Christopher Riggs
Head of Veterinary Clinical Services T : (852) 2966-6891
F : (852) 2966-6622
E : christopher.m.riggs@hkjc.org.hk
   
 

 

 

       
Veterinary Regulation
 
Dr Peter Curl

Executive Manager, Veterinary Regulation

T : (852) 2966-6741
M : (852) 6395-6741
F : (852) 2602-3305
E : peter.curl@hkjc.org.hk
   
   
   
 
   
Racing Control
   
Mr Kim Kelly
Chief Stipendiary Steward T : (852) 2966-8716
F : (852) 2915-0196
E : kim.kelly@hkjc.org.hk
   
   
Racing Control
   
Mr Tony McGovern
Starter T: 2966-6024
E: tony.mcgovern@hkjc.org.hk 
   
   
       
Tracks & Quarantine Stables
 
Mr John Ridley
Director of Racing Operations T : (852) 2966-6212
M : (852) 9483-0944
F : (852) 2966-6801
E : jpridley@hkjc.org.hk
   
   
   
Tracks & Quarantine Stables
 
Mr Damian Yap

Executive Manager, Stables

T: (852) 2966-5099
M:(852) 9045-3188
F: (852) 2966-6801
E: Damian.cw.yap@hkjc.org.hk
   
   
Tracks & Quarantine Stables  
Mr Tristan Li

Quarantine Stables Manager

T: (852) 2966-2050
F: (852) 9036-1983
E:tristan.c.li@hkjc.org.hk
   
   
       
Handicapping and Race Planning  
Mr Nigel Gray
Head of Handicapping & Race Planning

T : (852) 2966-8337
F : (852) 2966-7013
E : nigel.c.gray@hkjc.org.hk

   
   
     
       
Racing Registry      
Mr K L Cheng
Head of Racing Registry

T : (852) 2966-8866
F : (852) 2966-7795
E : cheng.kl@hkjc.org.hk

   
   
       
Racing Laboratory
 
Dr Terence Wan
Head of Racing Laboratory
(Chief Racing Chemist)
T : (852) 2966-6296
F : (852) 2607-2618
E : terence.sm.wan@hkjc.org.hk