Please note the course selection for the following racemeetings at Sha Tin and Happy Valley

Sha Tin
01-Mar Wednesday All Weather Track  
05-Mar Sunday C Course  
12-Mar Sunday C+3 Course / All Weather Track  
19-Mar Sunday A Course BMW Hong Kong Derby Day
26-Mar Sunday A+3 Course / All Weather Track  
02-Apr Sunday B+2 Course  
05-Apr Wednesday All Weather Track  
09-Apr Sunday C Course  
17-Apr Monday C+3 Course  
23-Apr Sunday C+3 Course / All Weather Track  
30-Apr Sunday A Course Audemars Piguet QEII Cup Day
Happy Valley
08-Mar Wednesday A Course  
15-Mar Wednesday B Course (Worked Back Position)
22-Mar Wednesday C Course (Worked Back Position)
29-Mar Wednesday C+3 Course (Worked Back Position)
12-Apr Wednesday A Course  
20-Apr Thursday B Course (Worked Back Position)
26-Apr Wednesday C Course (Worked Back Position)