Racing News  

Morning Track Work - 2017/18 Season

19/05/2017

The schedule for the re-opening of training facilities for the 2017/18 Season is as follows:

1.  The Trotting Ring                 
2.   Small All Weather Tracks     
3.   Large All Weather Tracks 
4.   Bridle Path                           
5.   Main Stable Equine Pool         
6.   Olympic Stable Equine Pool

Monday, 24 July 2017
Thursday, 27 July
Monday, 31 July
Monday, 31 July
Monday, 31 July
Monday, 31 July

 

The commencement dates for trials and gallops:

1.   All Weather Trials 
2    1800M Chute              
3.   Grass Trials, Sha Tin     
         
4.   Grass Trials, Happy Valley
5    Additional All Weather Trials      

 

Tuesday, 15 August
Friday, 18 August
Saturday, 26 August (Pre-season Carnival)
in lieu of September grass trials
Saturday, 9 September
Wednesday, 16 August
Wednesday, 23 August
Wednesday, 30 August

 

 

Close

Copyright © 2000-2020 The Hong Kong Jockey Club. All rights reserved.