Display :

Date (HK)

Race Name Location
13/9/2009 Season Opening HK
13/9/2009 HKSAR Chief Executive's Cup HK
16/9/2009 Commencement of CSL Million Challenge HK
1/10/2009 National Day Race Meeting HK
1/10/2009 National Day Cup (HK G3) HK
4/10/2009 Sha Tin Sprint Trophy (HK G3) HK
4/10/2009 Sprinters Stakes (G1) JPN
4/10/2009 Prix de I'Abbaye de Longchamp (G1) FR
4/10/2009 Prix de I'Arc de Triomphe (G1) FR
11/10/2009 Sa Sa Ladies' Purse HK
17/10/2009 Champion Stakes (G1) GB
24/10/2009 Cox Plate Day AUS
25/10/2009 Premier Bowl (HK G3) HK
25/10/2009 Mission Hills Sha Tin Trophy (HK G3) HK
31/10/2009 Victoria Derby Day AUS
3/11/2009 Melbourne Cup Day AUS
7/11/2009 Patinack Farm Classic (G1) AUS
8/11/2009 Breeders' Cup Day USA
15/11/2009 Cathay Pacific International Cup Trial (HK G2) HK
22/11/2009 Cathay Pacific International Sprint Trial (HK G2) HK
22/11/2009 Cathay Pacific International Mile Trial (HK G2) HK
29/11/2009 Japan Cup (G1) JPN
13/12/2009 Cathay Pacific Hong Kong International Races HK
13/12/2009 Cathay Pacific Hong Kong Cup (G1) HK
13/12/2009 Cathay Pacific Hong Kong Mile (G1) HK
13/12/2009 Cathay Pacific Hong Kong Vase (G1) HK
13/12/2009 Cathay Pacific Hong Kong Sprint (G1) HK
27/12/2009 First race day after Christmas HK
1/1/2010 Chinese Club Challenge Cup (HK G3) HK
10/1/2010 Chow Tai Fook Bauhinia Sprint Trophy (HK G3) HK
24/1/2010 Mercedes-Benz Hong Kong Classic Mile (HK G1) HK
30/1/2010 Lightning Stakes Day AUS
31/1/2010 Stewards' Cup (HK G1) HK
31/1/2010 Kent & Curwen Centenary Sprint Cup (HK G1) HK
7/2/2010 Jebsen Centenary Vase (HK G3) HK
16/2/2010 Chinese New Year Race Day HK
16/2/2010 Mercedes-Benz Hong Kong Derby Trial (HK G2) HK
20/2/2010 Blue Diamond Stakes Day AUS
21/2/2010 Chairman's Sprint Prize (HK G1) HK
27/2/2010 Futurity Stakes Day AUS
28/2/2010 Citibank Hong Kong Gold Cup (HK G1) HK
5/3/2010 Dubai Super Thursday Night UAE
6/3/2010 Hong Kong Macau Trophy (HK G3) HK
6/3/2010 New Zealand Derby NZ
14/3/2010 Queen's Silver Jubilee Cup (HK G1) HK
14/3/2010 Mercedes-Benz Hong Kong Derby (HK G1) HK
21/3/2010 Premier Plate (HK G3) HK
27/3/2010 Dubai World Cup Night UAE
4/4/2010 Chairman's Trophy (HK G2) HK
17/4/2010 Macau Hong Kong Trophy Day MAC
25/4/2010 Audemars Piguet QE II Cup (G1) HK
25/4/2010 Champions Mile (G1) HK
1/5/2010 Sprint Cup (HK G2) HK
2/5/2010 Kentucky Derby Day USA
8/5/2010 Queen Mother Memorial Cup (HK G3) HK
16/5/2010 Singapore Airlines International Cup (G1) SIN
16/5/2010 KrisFlyer International Sprint (G1) SIN
23/5/2010 Sha Tin Vase (HK G3) HK
30/5/2010 Standard Chartered Champions & Chater Cup (HK G1) HK
5/6/2010 Epsom Derby Day GB
6/6/2010 Yasuda Kinen (G1) JPN
15/6/2010 King's Stand Stakes Day GB
16/6/2010 Prince Of Wales's Stakes (G1) GB
16/6/2010 Premier Cup (HK G3) HK
19/6/2010 Golden Jubilee Day GB
9/7/2010 July Cup Day GB
14/7/2010 Final day of the Season HK

*The above is subject to alternation.

Past season highlights 2007-2008 2008-2009 2009-2010 2010-2011 2011-2012 2012-2013 2013-2014 2014-2015 2015-2016 2016-2017 2017-2018 2018-2019